Perfect London Escorts
Reviews for Monique
Monique
3.8 (75.75%) 127 votes
Hank
June 14, 2017

Monique is so lovely. She charmed the socks off me but not before charmed the rest of clothes off ! She is not at all shy and got straight down to exactly what i needed. Such a great backside and pert boobs and sexy legs.Shes got some great uniforms which were really exciting but we only had time to try out her secretary uniform. Horny as hell !

Mark
November 29, 2016

Very beautiful girl with nice personality. I would like to see her again.An amazing girl,much better than her pictures.

J
April 22, 2016

Stunning beauty indeed. Pretty and natural as I like. Luv u babe!

John
March 27, 2016

I think this lady is the perfect escort. Perfect body/stunning looks/easy to talk to/l am 40 years older than her but it did not seem to matter to her for our time together/ thank you darling .

Michael
February 3, 2016

Totally enjoyed my time- left with the sort of glow you get when you have met someone who is just really nice - no other way of saying it. A genuine lady who you can talk to. Good luck in the future. Highly Recommended

Russell
January 21, 2016

Monique is a stunningly beautiful girl, the pictures are accurate and she has a body to die for! Such a bubbly girl too, great kisser and has some fantastic little tricks to make sure your night ends with a bang! Probably the best blonde I've had the pleasure of meeting. Thanks Monique x

Andy
December 12, 2015

Very girlfriend feel . Unforgetable moment, Will come back Again. The best .

Peru
November 25, 2015

Excellent Services. She is very polite and cooperating, really made me feel special guest, I would highly recommend her.

Paul
November 5, 2015

Perfect girl. Friendly, beautiful, great kisser and total pleasure to meet. Great apartment. Monique gave me a 10 out of 10 time! Services were as advertised and given with skill. A real gem and totally recommended.

Teddy
September 16, 2015

She is every man's fantasy, better than your wildest dreams .....She is intelligent, good conversationalist with a great sense of humour. She puts you at ease and knows how to give you a good time. I left feeling very happy and certainly glad I chose her .......

Patrick
August 18, 2015

Monique is stunning, she has a fit body and a nice personality. I would highly recommend and will definetly go back.

Dominic
May 31, 2015

Incredible indeed. Good looking, fresh with a smile on her face all the time. Very good level of English and all services offered (did not ask for A+). Definitely one of the girls to revisit. Thanks for the good time darling!

S
May 11, 2015

I booked her for an hour. She is beautiful and fun to be around with. She eases you by engaging in fun conversations. Ofcourse this is in addition to her other skills. I defenitely recommend her.

bob
April 23, 2015

Beautiful woman, fantastic personality and total fun to be with. The time goes all too quickly. The first time was great, but each time since just gets better. Treat her well, she is a lovely lady!

siryano
March 20, 2015

A gem of a girl. Gorgeous firm body and lovely eyes. Easy and interesting to talk to. Caring and attentive to her client's desires. Knows when and how to take the initiative which is always a turn on. Recommended indeed.

peter
February 27, 2015

Very lovely lady. She is perfect. Great body. Looked amazing in high heels bra and stockings. She provided me love, care and attention. It was a pleasure to be with such a sexy woman. Great sensual lady. Amazing kisser and great skills. I”m glad I booked her. Will be back to see this goddess again.

Larry
December 9, 2014

WOW!!!! what a young lady, totally charming, funny, incredibly sexy, caring,, willing to please at all times. I didn't really want to write this review as she will become so popular you will struggle to get an booking with her. But how can I not give her praise. I just wish you lived up the road Monique. Ha Ha. But I'll be back soon dear you can be certain of that. I won't go into details of what we got up to, there's really no need as it was perfection. See you soon Babe xxxx

Bruno
October 30, 2014

Absolutely a delightful engaging beautiful woman. She put me at ease right away and I thoroughly enjoyed the time together. Ciao Bella

Dirk
September 27, 2014

A busy, stressful day ahead, so I started it with Monique. Sadly, Raisa wasn't available, but Monique was great. Prettier than the pictures, a drop dead gorgeous body, and the finest butt in London which just begs to be bitten. Great oral technique, a lovely kisser and amazing personality. Struggles a bit to keep up with the more energetic and endowed, but made sure a spectacular finish over her beautiful boobs left this visitor sorted. Hopefully I can take on both next time.

Godzilla
September 21, 2014

Amazing girl! Very pretty, in great shape. Also, incredibly friendly.Looks better than pictures. Opened the door in heels and lingerie. Wow. Very nice and friendly girl who delivers all services with a smile. She's very passionate and loves the job and you feel it! Treat her well.

Nick
August 29, 2014

She is perfect, what can I say? Kisses beautifully. Wonderful technique with oral , gorgeous tight ps, tasted sweet and very responsive. Would love to return! Beautiful girl, wonderful slim lean body, very friendly talkative, great sense of humour.

Luca
July 13, 2014

One of the best Hour spent in long time .She is the perfect escort experience,nice and polite,sweet and friendly and very beatiful blonde young lady.thank you monique!

nicholas
July 11, 2014

This girl is so hot!Great body,long legs,gorgeous smile and she really likes kissing and sex.That s all a man needs...And she has a great bum.

S Atkins
June 30, 2014

Monique is sweet, friendly, amazingly beautiful/sexy and has the art to make one relax in a subtle, tender and polite manner. She made me feel comfortable and at home. I had a great time Monique, your Algerian friend from France.

David
June 20, 2014

I saw Monique wednesday night for1 hour and we had a great time.She speaks perfect french and that was very helpful cause when I want to relax I want to speak my own language.We had lots of kissing and she gave me a looong blowjob.Merci beacoup Monique.Je t^aime

sugar daddy
June 8, 2014

Wow wow what a sexy young lady!10 out of 10!Monika is very sweet and good kisser.I am in my fifties and she made me feel young again...Thank you

Mark
May 29, 2014

I went to see Monique Tuesday for 2 hours at her place and I must say she didn”t stop giving me blowjob!She looks amazing and she has a very high sex apetite but she is also sweet and likes kissing.See you next time when I am in London.Love ,your teddybear.

sex machine
May 17, 2014

I saw Monique a week ago and I must say she look amazing .She is very very sexy,friendly and inteligent.Next time I will book for more than hour for sure.That was the best escort experience i have ever had!10 out of 10

sex machine
May 16, 2014

she is the perfect escort experience,nice and polite,sweet and friendly and very beatiful blonde young lady.thank you monique!she has an amazing pair of hard boobs and soft skin.see you soon.

Arafat
March 13, 2014

Blondes are my weakness and Monique is on my top 3 list of incredible London escorts. I’ve only been with her once but will certainly visit her again. I had a lovely time during dinner, she was the perfect “girlfriend.” Had a few drinks at the bar, and things just got hotter from there. Loved her wild passion. Intoxicating.

Bob
January 7, 2014

Having seen Monique on several occasions ( see reviews) and been absolutely delighted I was reluctant to try anyone else, I had however also met her flat mate Raisa who was so beautiful I was tempted to try.i met Raisa today and wow is she amazing ,such a nice girl and great on the s.. Front. Now I have a dilemma Raisa suggested I meet them both for a duo, I think she is right , must start saving the pennies.

To Book Monique call us NOW on 07771644254 or use our Reservation Form

Leave a review

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.